PO Box 9248 San Diego, CA 92169

PYSL is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors from our community. Board meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month and are open to the public upon request. For questions or information on getting involved, please email

Current PYSL Board Roster

PresidentJustin Weber 

Vice President Risk ManagementEd Welby

TreasurerVince Glorioso

SecretaryAmanda Williamson

Director at LargeJoe Smith

Director of CommunicationsJessica Cohen

Director of EquipmentSara Guenther

Director of SponsorshipsAyesha Saeed

Director of Special Events & Team ManagersMimi McGinty

Director of Pictures & TrophiesLauren Thorvaldsen

Director of UniformsMorgan Black